Looks like another brown trouser job

Being unemployed in this economy is something I haven’t dealt with much. Unfortunately, I found myself in a position where I got hired for a job I wasn’t ready to do. It’s something I seem to have a talent for. I interview well, but I’m beginning to think I need to figure out how to not to sell myself quite so well.

One Response to Looks like another brown trouser job

  1. Don’t let on, pretend you know what you’re doing, watch and listen to how other people do it. Congratulations on getting the job!

Leave a Reply

